Instagram
★ ★ ★ ★CLICK HERE to see our MEMBER ORGANIZATIONS ★ ★ ★ ★

Plaza Theatrical Productions – Madagascar

By Visited 1132 times , 2 Visits today

Start Date: February 4, 2017
End Date: February 26, 2017
Time: 11:00 am

Location: The Showplace at Bellmore Movies, 222 Pettit Ave Bellmore, New York 11001

Get Direction View Large Map

Description

February 4, 11, 12, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25 & 26, 2017 at 11:00 AM

Plaza Theatrical Productions, Long Island’s largest touring theatre company, is proud to present, Madagascar. Take a musical journey out of the zoo and onto the stage with your favorite crack-a-lackin’ friends from the block-buster Dream Works film! Meet and Greet with the cast after the show.

Saturday, February 4, 2017 – 11:00am
Saturday, February 11, 2017 – 11:00am
Sunday, February 12, 2017 – 12:00pm
Saturday, February 18, 2017 – 11:00am
Sunday, February 19, 2107 – 12:00pm
Monday, February 20, 2017 – 11:00am
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 – 11:00am
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 – 11:00am
Thursday, February 23, 2017 – 11:00am
Friday, February 24, 2017 – 11:00am
Saturday, February 25, 2017 – 11:00am
Sunday, February 26, 2017 – 12:00pm

 

Tickets: $12.00 per person Purchase: Box office (516-599-6870) Online: www.plazatheatrical.com

 

Organizers

Organized by :  Plaza Theatrical Productions Organizer's Address : 34 Forest Ave Lynbrook, NY 11563 Email : Plazatheatrical@aol.com Website : http://www.plazatheatrical.com

About the Organizers :

Contact the Organizer

Event categories: Family and Theater.Event tags: Disney, Family/Kids, Musical, Nassau, Suffolk, and Theater.

Your Review

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Related Events