★ ★ ★ ★CLICK HERE to see our MEMBER ORGANIZATIONS ★ ★ ★ ★


Pin It

Long Island Arts Alliance Leadership

Chair, Marian Conway, Ph.D., Executive Director, New York Community Bank Foundation
Treasurer, Michael Bordengo, Vice President, TD Bank
Secretary, Dr. Judith A. Chen, Director of Art, Plainview-Old Bethpage Central School District (Ret.)
Lucinda Hurley, Executive Director, Nassau BOCES Department of Strategic Initiatives, (Ret.)
Beth E. Levinthal, Executive Director, Hofstra University Museum (Ret.)
Dale Lewis, Director of Arts Reach Fund at Long Island Community Foundation
Sharon Maier-Kennelly, Consultant, SMK Arts
Maggie Malito Martinez, Executive Director, Nassau County Youth Services, (Ret.)
John Racanelli, Partner, Farrell Fritz, P.C.
Napoleon Revels-Bey, Founder, Nassau Performing Arts
Laura Savini, Owner, Untamed Hair Production Company


Long Island Arts Alliance Advisory Board

Chair, Roger Tilles, Chair, LIAA Advisory Board
John R. Bransfield, Jr., Immediate Past Chair of Long Island Arts Alliance Board of Directors